The Dream Is Here {Poem}

Standard

                  I dreamed a few nightmares to  discourage me of my real dream★★★
I cried a few tears that produced a river to see my pain float down the stream★★★
With a blurry vision causing my success to be delayed, due to a glimpse of fear★★★
My steps were side to side until my vision became clear★★★                                   Now my nightmares are hidden and my real dream is here★★★

                                      Freddie B

Leave a Reply

